CAMRA Aberdeen, Grampian and Northern Isles Branch

Promoting Real Ale in the North East of Scotland

Contact Us

CAMRA Aberdeen, Grampian and Northern Isles branch can be contacted by email:

General enquiries:
Branch Contact: contact@aberdeencamra.org.uk : George Howie
 
Committee:
Chairman : chairman@aberdeencamra.org.uk : Ian Chapman
Secretary : secretary@aberdeencamra.org.uk : George Howie
Treasurer : treasurer@aberdeencamra.org.uk : Richard Jones
Pubs Officer : pubsofficer@aberdeencamra.org.uk : George Howie
Newletter : newsletter@aberdeencamra.org.uk : Ian Chapman
Membership : membership@aberdeencamra.org.uk : Ian Stewart
Social Secretary : social@aberdeencamra.org.uk : Rigg Robertson
 
Beer Festival:
Beer Festival : beerfestival@aberdeencamra.org.uk : Post Vacan
Volunteering : volunteer@aberdeencamra.org.uk : Post Vacant
Publicity : publicity@aberdeencamra.org.uk : anonymous
 
And comments about this (and only this) Website:
Webmaster : webmaster@aberdeencamra.org.uk : Scott Wilson