CPOTY 2018 Krakatoa

Date of Award

Winner of the City Pub of the Year and overall Branch Pub of the Year was:

First Place Pub
Annual Branch GBG Selection Meeting

Ian Chapman, Aberdeen CAMRA Chairman, presents Jamie Peter at Krakatoa with certificates for winning Aberdeen CAMRA's City Pub Of The Year (POTY) and overall Branch POTY 2018.

CPOTY and POTY 2018 Krakatoa
Aberdeen and Northern Isles