Branch Area

Grampian was a local government region in the north east of Scotland between 1975 and 1996. In 1996 the region was split into 3 councils, Aberdeenshire, Moray and The City of Aberdeen. The branch area covers these three districts (over 8700 km2). It starts in the south at the River North Esk (just north of Montrose), extends to Braemar, Strathdon, Tomintoul in the west, and as far north as Lossiemouth.

The Pub Crawls page offers some ideas about how to get about.

Grampian Map

We also represent Orkney and Shetland.

Orkney Map
Shetland Map